Members of KKF Board of Directors Pay Floral Tribute to Great Leaders

Co-Chairman Johnny Hon, Honorary Vice-Chairman Sai Tiejun and Director Jin Xian, Honorary Director Cui Tongwen, Qiu Shuibo and Qiu Jianliang of the Board of Directors of the Kim Il Sung-Kim Jong Il Foundation, and members of the Foundation Lin Gennan, Liang Zhengxiong and his wife, Zhan Xueyan, Li Ailan, Zhao Bin and Li Chengwu sent baskets of flower to the statues of President Kim Il Sung and Chairman Kim Jong Il on Mansu Hill on the occasion of the 26th anniversary of the demise of President Kim Il Sung.

The flower baskets were laid at the statues on July 6.

Written on the ribbons of the flower baskets were letters reading: “President Kim Il Sung and Chairman Kim Jong Il Will Always Be With Us”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button