New Dwelling Houses Built in South Hamgyong Province

Over 920 dwelling houses were built in the rural areas of South Hamgyong Province.

Working people in Tanchon City and Hongwon, Yodok, Kowon, Jongphyong, Sinhung, Hamju and Pujon counties moved into new houses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button